CA Academy Election 2019

CA Academy members will be voting for  executive board positions, delegates, and nominating committee members. Online voting will begin on February 1 and end February 15, 2019. You must be a member to cast a ballot.

Meet the Candidates

2019 Slate of Candidates

Dorothy Chen-Maynard, PhD, RDN, FAND
Manijeh (Mandy) Nezami, DrPH, MA, MS, RDN

Vice-President, Education Council
Karmen Ovsepyan, MS, RDN

Vice-President, Communication Council
Erin Lehman, RDN

Delegate Area 3 (Costal Tri-Counties & Central Valley)
Lesli Doshier, RD

 Nominating Committee (3 will be selected)
Eva Brzezinski, MS, RD, CDE
Alice Fagundes, MS, RDN, CDE, FAND
Charis F Ross, MS, RD, CSP
Linda Sweeney, MS, RD