Webinar – It Takes a Team: A Case of Acquired Common Variable Immune Deficiency Syndrome – Compliments of ING MIG

Title:  It Takes a Team: A case of Acquired Common Variable Immune Deficiency Syndrome
Date: Friday, May, 20, 2022
Time: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern (New York) / 12 PM Central (Chicago) /
11 AM Mountain (Colorado) / 10 AM Pacific (California) / 10:30 PM India

WebEx Link for registration: https://eatright.webex.com/eatright/j.php?RGID=r01b63b330edd0ce0c6a9ba427d540134
Speaker Panel
Moderator: Elizabeth Wall, MS, RDN-AP, CNSC
Registered Dietitian – Valerie Reynolds, MS, RDN, CNSC, CSO
Pharmacist – Scott Lozano, PharmD, BCNSP, BCPS
Physician – David Hakimian, MD
Nurse – Krystal-Dowen-Green BSN, RN

The event is finished.

Date

May 20 2022
Expired!

Time

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location

Webinar/Virtual Meeting
QR Code

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.